Lulacruza – Esperando el Tsunami (Visual Album)

文章可參考~ 繁體中文



Lulacruza are: Alejandra Ortiz & Luis Maurette.


Between March and May 2011 Lulacruza and Vincent Moon traveled through Colombia, improvising with the water, the wind, and the land. These videos were recorded with live sound, documenting the music born from these musical encounters


The “Pensar Bonito” video is the first release in a nine-song visual album titled Esperando el Tsunami, a followup to their popular 2011 documentary film of the same name. The visual album follows the band as they perform new and favorite songs in ancestral lands throughout Colombia that honor the voices of the country’s diverse landscape.



Filmed in Parque Tayrona, Magdalena, COLOMBIA. 2011.
Music by Lulacruza
Film by Vincent Moon
Sound by Andres Velasquez
Featuring: Teto Ocampo, Jimena Angel, Manuela Ocampo


Buy digital releases…







facebook 100soundcloud 100


Read more about the project at:


All music by Lulacruza is Name-Your-Price at :…